Comité de sélection

Selection comittee

In response to the fashion industry's constantly evolving needs, more than seven year ago, Groupe Sensation Mode esthablished the Designer Selection Committee. MFW Committee took place on June 20 to select the new participants at MFW. 

Groupe Sensation Mode would like to thank the Committee members for their collaboration on this upcoming edition:

-AZAMIT,  Stylist and art director
-MARTINA DJOGO,  Lifestyle Editor & Fashion Writer Elle Quebec
-ANICK REDBURN, Editor in chief, fashion, Clin d'oeil
-HANS KOECHLING, Producer and art director – President The Image is

Follow us on FACEBOOK and TWITTER to learn all news on Montréal Fashion Week.